October 24, 2008

OSU Librarian Help

Posted in Culture Site Posts at 10:47 pm by ortegaan

The librarian was able to help me do a couple of things and understand processes.

First off, I have never checked out a book or used the OSU catalog browser, I was able to get a refresher course that sounded similar to the one in High School.  Newspapers, articles, books, videos are all available at OSU.

Databases are a vital need for students in Universities.  I was able to Login with my username and password to research my culture site topic. I had no luck with finding any resource of Ms. Gonzalez, but was able to find articles relative to her research topics.

Leave a Reply

